Nemo France

Zac Paris Nord II
13, Rue de la Perdrix
BP 52352 – 95942 ROISSY
CDG Cedex – FRANCE
Tel: +33(0)148630077
Email: france@nemolighting.fr

 

Nemo Galerie Paris

19, Rue du Bac
75007 Paris
FRANCE
Tel: +33 (0) 1 40 20 47 69
Email: ruedubac@nemolighting.fr

Commercial contact

Albert Comte

Provence-Alpes Cotes d’Azure, Corse, Languedoc Roussillon, Midi-Pyrénées et Pyrénées-Atlantiques (Dpt 64)

Tel: +33 0 609 422 567
Email: albert.comte@nemolighting.fr

Commercial contact

Pascale Debray

Limousin, Poitou-Charentes et Aquitaine (sauf Dpt 64)

Tel: +33 0 148 630 077
Email: pascale.debray@nemolighting.fr

Commercial contact

Christophe Decormeille

Responsable Commercial Ile de France

Tel: +33 0 619 912 692
Email:
christophe.decormeille@nemolighting.fr

Commercial contact

Fabien Haouy

Lorraine, Alsace, Franche-Comte, Bourgogne (Dpt 21 et 71) et Rhônes-Alpes

Tel: + 33 0 768 964 812
Email: fabienhaouy@gmail.com

Commercial contact

Pascal Montagne

Nord Pas de Calais, Picardie, Basse et Haute Normandie et Champagne Ardenne

Tel: +33 0 778 692 740
Email: lestudiolumiere@yahoo.fr

Commercial contact

Pascal Mainguy

Bretagne, Pays de Loire, Centre

Tel: +33 06 08323538
Email:
pascal@agence-desial.com,
pascal.mainguy2@wanadoo.fr

For a better experience please rotate your smartphone in portrait mode